2018 Board Members

PRESIDENT

Greg Beaverson, CCP

Compensation Manager
City of Columbus
77 N Front Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-645-6994 Office
gjbeaverson@columbus.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Fran Wahrman, CCP SPHR SHRM-SCP

Incentive Compensation Governance Manager
The Huntington National Bank
41 S. High Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-480-3030 Office
Fran.Wahrman@huntington.com

VICE PRESIDENT MEMBERSHIP

Jordan McCleery

Senior Manager, Global Compensation
Hexion Inc.
180 E. Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215
614-225-4065 Office
Jordan.McCleery@hexion.com

VICE PRESIDENT PROGRAMMING

Anne Horinek, CCP

Compensation and Compliance Manager
Greif Inc.
425 Winter Road
Delaware, OH 43015
740-657-6232 Office
anne.horinek@greif.com

TREASURER

Clarissa Ward

Consultant, Compensation
Cardinal Health
7000 Cardinal Place
Dublin, OH 43017
614-757-5734 Office
clarissa.ward@cardinalhealth.com

SECRETARY

Christy Whittaker, CCP

Manager Executive Compensation Programs
L Brands
3 Limited Parkway
Columbus, OH 43230
614-415-7116 Office
cwhittaker@lb.com

COMMUNICATIONS

Cathy Deignan

Compensation Manager
Vertiv
1050 Dearborn Drive
Columbus, OH 43085
614-841-5835 Office
Cathy.deignan@vertivco.com

FACILITIES

Brandy Turner, CCP, PHR, SHRM-CP

Senior Compensation Analyst
Safelite
7400 Safelite Way
Columbus, OH 43235
614-210-9360 Office
Brandy.Turner@safelite.com

PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT

Melissa Sebald, PHR, SHRM-CP

Consultant, Compensation
Cardinal Health
7000 Cardinal Place
Dublin, OH 43017
614-356-3507 Office
melissa.sebald@cardinalhealth.com

TECHNOLOGY

Elizabeth Gribble, MHRM

Program Manager, Compensation
Columbus Regional Airport Authority  
4600 International Gateway
Columbus, OH 43219
614-537-3034 Cell
Elizabeth.Gribble@outlook.com


© Columbus Compensation Association
P.O. Box 164022
Columbus, OH 43216
info@columbuscomp.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software